Dibond® Brushed Metal Aluminum Printing

Starting at $35.64 per sq. ft.

(30 customer reviews)

A brilliant alternative to traditional printing, the brushed aluminum finish of Dibond® brings an incredibly unique metallic texture to your art with unsurpassed durability. Looking for Common Size Pricing? CLICK HERE!

  • Unique brushed aluminum finish and metallic texture
  • Approximately half the weight of solid aluminum
  • High resistance to weathering and corrosion
  • UV cured ink provides effective protection
  • Can be router cut to create sweeping curves


Bring your masterpeice to life
in 3 easy steps

  1. Choose Print Type
  2. Upload your Image
  3. Choose Frame Option
Print Type
SKU: dibond-metal-prints Category: Tags: , ,

High Impact Dibond® Brushed Aluminum Metal Prints

Dibond sheet prints are a great option for a clean, modern look with exceptional durability. The sleek, Dibond material surface adds amazing depth to your fine art prints. Your print on brushed aluminum will take on a life of its own, with extremely vivid colors with rich contrasts.

Dibond Aluminum Metal Printing Substrate Cross Section DiagramWe print your photograph or artwork directly onto the smooth, brushed metal surface with great detail. Artisan uses the latest in UV printing technology. No paper or lamination is used in this process – our UV cured ink does all the work!

Any areas of your image that are a true white will reveal the raw, brushed aluminum metal surface.
This presentation is particularly striking for images containing metallic surfaces – it’s almost 3D!

This metallic medium works well for numerous printing applications. Dibond is 1/8″ thick, very stable, and extremely durable. It is lightweight but strong, and provides high resistance to weathering and corrosion. In fact, many modern buildings and architectural accents use this material. Dibond is a trade name for two thin sheets of aluminum (0.3mm) enclosing a polyethylene core. With its high stability and rigidity, this product makes an excellent base to print your work of art.

“Art displayed on Dibond metal is stunning. Big shout out to my innovative print partner ArtisanHD for their superior color, material and customer service.”

Metal Prints Hanging & Finishing Options

Steel Standoffs

Dibond with Standoff mounting

Custom Cuts

Dibond router cut Custom Printing Services

NEW Black Museum Back

blk sintra MB 1200x1200 1

NEW White Museum Back

white sintra MB 1200x1200 1

What exactly are Dibond sheets? Is it printable metal?

The Dibond material is a composite product combining a precision milled and textured aluminum facing with an 1/8? PVC core. It has a second layer of enameled paint applied to the aluminum as a finishing.

Why are Dibond prints recommended? 

Put simply, brushed aluminum Dibond printing is exceedingly versatile as compared to other fine art printing options and is one of our “go-to” solutions.

How is Dibond printing different from using metallic photo paper?

Unlike printing on a metallic photo paper, which is typically used for monochromatic photos or bright and vibrant pictures, Dibond printing is done directly onto the brushed aluminum substrate and gives pictures a distinct metallic look to them.

HD Ultimate Guide to Printing on Metal Cover Images

In addition to being durable, metal prints give your photos a luxurious and modern feel. Download the Ultimate Guide to Printing on Metal to get started.

Not sure what your Dibond print will look like? Try a sample print today!

Order Print Samples!
Order Print Samples!

Have questions about our Dibond® metal prints?

Check out our helpful Dibond FAQs, call us directly at 1 (877) 948-0009, or email us at Support@ArtisanHD.com.

FAQs

What is the best way to remove fingerprints from my brushed metal Dibond print?2023-08-04T12:03:33-07:00

The brushed aluminum finish of Dibond Brushed Metal Prints brings a unique metallic texture to your art pieces. While you may worry about damaging your artwork while cleaning it, our Dibond metallic prints offer unsurpassed durability, with high resistance to weathering and corrosion plus UV-cured ink for extra protection. 

While these prints are very durable, it’s best to use a microfiber cloth when cleaning them to avoid scratching the surface. You can clean your Dibond metallic prints with any mild cleaning product or soapy water.  

Step-by-Step Process to Clean Metallic Prints

  1. Prepare Cleaning Solution: Mix a small amount of mild soap with water to create a soapy solution. Alternatively, you can use a mild cleaning solution designed for delicate surfaces like metallic prints.
  2. Dampen Microfiber Cloth: Take a clean microfiber cloth and either dip it into the prepared soapy water or spray the mild cleaning solution directly onto the cloth. Ensure that the cloth is damp but not soaking wet.
  3. Gently Remove Dirt and Fingerprints: Place the dampened microfiber cloth on the metallic print, starting from the center of the print and working your way outwards. Apply gentle pressure as you move the cloth in a circular motion.
  4. Check for Stubborn Stains: If you encounter any stubborn stains or fingerprints, you may need to repeat the cleaning process or use a different cleaning solution specifically designed for removing tough stains from delicate surfaces.
  5. Dry the Print: After cleaning, let the metallic print air dry or use a separate dry microfiber cloth to gently pat it dry. Avoid using regular paper towels or rough materials that could scratch the surface.
  6. Inspect for Residue: Before displaying the cleaned metallic print, inspect it closely to ensure there are no streaks or residue left behind.

By following these step-by-step instructions, you can effectively clean your metallic prints, maintaining their vibrant appearance and ensuring they remain free from dust and fingerprints.

Things To Avoid While Cleaning Your Print

Now that you know what to do – let’s review some things to never do when cleaning your dibond print:

  • Never use harsh cleaners: Avoid ammonia or alcohol-based cleaners, as these can damage the surface of your prints.
  • Avoid excessive pressure: Be careful not to apply too much pressure to prevent any potential damage to the metallic surface or the printed image.
  • Never pick at stains: Never try to scratch off a stain or stuck-on material, always gently wash it away instead.

With a few simple steps and some gentle care, your prints will look brand new again! 

For more information about displaying metal prints, check out this blog post: Getting the Most Out of Your Dibond Brushed Metal Prints

colorful dibond prints

Metal Dibond Prints Vs. Metallic Photo Paper: Why Choose One Over The Other?2023-08-04T11:49:00-07:00
Custom Dibond Printing Services

Dibond Printing

There are many reasons to get a photo printed on metal:

  • Modern and Sleek Aesthetic – The metal surface gives the artwork a high-quality and sophisticated appearance.
  • Durability and Longevity – Metal prints are more durable than paper prints – resistant to fading, moisture, and damage from handling.
  • Unique Medium – An unconventional medium can be a perfect fit choice for photography.
  • Minimalist and Clean Presentation – The lack of a frame or glass covering contributes to a minimalist and clean presentation.

But which type of metal print is right? Which type of metal print will give you the look you want?

If you want to give your photo the unmistakable metal print aesthetic, the two most popular options are a dibond metal print or metallic photo paper. They each have their own unique look to them and are better for different applications. We’ll dive into each and explain why you may want to choose one over the other.

Metal Dibond Printing

The metallic effect shows throughout the image; our UV-cured inks are not 100% opaque, which allows the grain and luster of the brushed aluminum Dibond surface to shine through. The lighter the color, the more grain is visible. Once we reach a pure white, you will see the brushed silver surface of the Dibond aluminum panel shine through, giving the print unique highlights and texture. Don’t be afraid to give your creation some attitude – use Dibond printing to take it to the next level. But maybe reconsider that portrait print of Grandma smiling. She’ll end up with silver teeth, and nobody wants that!

Tips on Metal Dibond Photos:

  • Best for photos or artwork with little or no white
  • Portraits or nature photos may not be a good choice
  • Choose images enhanced by the metal sheen, texture, and colors

Metallic Photo Paper

On the other hand, Kodak Metallic HD Photo Paper gives your images an overall pearlescent metallic look, perfect for monochrome photography or bright, colorful images where a bit of extra sparkle and pop is desired. Since this is one of our true photographic processes, you may achieve higher definition and detail over Dibond, but Kodak Metallic HD Photo Paper does not feature any metal grain. White will still be close to white, leaning towards a very light silver tone.

HD Metallic Photo Paper

HD Metallic Photo Paper

Tips For Metallic Photo Paper:

  • Good for monochrome or bright colors
  • Better for high-definition, portraits, and landscapes
  • White color is closer to appearing as white

Metal Dibond Vs. Metallic Prints

There is no right or wrong answer, this is a choice of aesthetics. Both dibond and metallic paper offers a unique metal look to any art print but in different ways, so it really is a question of personal taste. That said there are some factors to consider when making the choice.

  1. Cost: Metallic photo paper prints are generally (though not always) more affordable than Dibond metal prints but don’t come with all the advantages of metal prints.
  2. Framing Options: Metallic photo paper prints can be easily framed using traditional framing methods, allowing for a wide range of framing styles and options whereas Dibond prints can be hung directly on the wall without the need of the frame.
  3. Lighter Weight: Metallic photo paper prints are lighter in weight compared to Dibond metal prints, making them easier to handle and ship if that’s a concern.
  4. Traditional Look: While they both have a unique metal print look to them, metallic photo paper is closer to a traditional-looking print than a dibond print.
Can a customer get anything printed? Are there any restrictions the image printed?2024-03-27T11:13:21-07:00

At ArtisanHD, we take pride in creating high-quality prints for our customers regardless of the content printed. However, we do have some restrictions on the content of images we reproduce. While it is exceedingly rare, we reserve the right to decline any print job for the following reasons:

  • Legality: We cannot print anything that violates copyright laws or depicts illegal activity.
  • Sensitivity: We avoid reproducing images that are overly sexual (no pornography), violent (no explicit gore), or exploitative towards children (no questionable images).
  • Respecting Artistic Expression: We understand that art can sometimes push boundaries.

If you have an image you’d like printed that might fall into a gray area, we encourage you to contact us directly to discuss it. We’ll work with you to find a solution that respects both your artistic vision and our printing policies.

Our goal is to provide a comfortable and inclusive environment for all our employees and customers, sometimes this means passing on a print job. We appreciate your understanding. For more information on our policies please visit our policy and terms.

What if my print is damaged during shipping?2024-03-27T11:13:30-07:00

Contact us ASAP and keep the box for the carrier’s claim. We’ll replace your print and keep you updated. Report defects or damage by email within 10 days of delivery to avoid waiving your claim. By accepting the print, you acknowledge ArtisanHD fulfilled all requirements.

Can I cancel my order?2024-03-27T11:13:38-07:00

Artisan HD begins work on your print the moment you submit your order so if you cancel withing 24hrs we can refund your money right away.

What’s Artisan HD’s return policy?2024-03-27T11:13:46-07:00

If you’re not 100% satisfied with your prints contact us within 10 days of receiving your order to return the item. We understand that getting the perfect print is important so our team works with you to either send you a reprint up to your standards or simply provide a refund. Though rare, there are instances in which refunds are not available:

  • Low image resolution: Always use the highest resolution image possible and understand resizing a small file won’t improve the quality.
  • User errors: Spelling, grammar or adding adhesives/hardware not designed for the print.
  • Exact monitor match: Color variations will always exist between a monitor and a print, while we can do exact color matching, that requires a custom order.

Note: Artisan HD does pre-print quality checks on all prints and will contact you to address these issues before printing. For more information on our return policy, please read our policy and terms. We always strive to go above and beyond to meet your expectations – just ask our customers!

Can I see a print proof before I order?2024-03-27T11:13:53-07:00

For most print orders, we do not provide print proofs. However, if you need to see color proofs before you purchase, please email us for custom order pricing and instructions.

How long does standard art print delivery take?2024-03-27T11:14:02-07:00

At ArtisanHD, we prioritize delivering high-quality prints to you as quickly as possible. Our standard turnaround time is 10 business days, this allows for added quality control on each print, secure packaging, and shipping to your door. Turnaround times may vary slightly depending on the chosen substrate, we’ll keep you informed throughout the process and provide you with the fastest delivery while maintaining the quality possible. If you’re in the Phoenix-Scottsdale area, you can pick your print up from our office in North Scottsdale at 8970 E Bahia Dr #104, Scottsdale, AZ 85260.

How fast can I get my art prints?2024-03-27T11:00:16-07:00

Artisan HD offers expedited shipping options Priority Overnight and 2-Day delivery if you need your prints right away. For large rush orders or corporate art prints, please contact us directly to discuss logistics and the timing of delivery.

Share your thoughts!

4.97 out of 5 stars

30 reviews

Let us know what you think...

28 reviews with a 5-star rating

  1. MB

    blown away how very cool this gift is!

    MB

    blown away how very cool this gift came out & looking forward to doing some more! Thx for such a perfect metal print

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. Ray Gadd

    Artisan HD did an amazing job

    Ray Gadd

    Artisan HD did an amazing job! they just arrived and I am so pleased. The website was easy to use, the phone service was great and the finished product was unbelievable. They printed 6 Metal Prints at 70 by 40″ and they came out great.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. Virtual Garages

    This was my first order for a sample…

    Virtual Garages

    This was my first order for a sample and they patiently helped me achieve a perfect and professional piece. I am using the menu of printing options in a flyer seeking interior design projects, confident that using the professional staff at ArtisanHD will be extremely beneficial to Virtual Garages’ business as I go forward in future.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. Audrey

    Buenos Aires Gallery Show

    Audrey

    Working on my photo show project, I put my heart and soul into every photo. After reviewing the end product from Artisan, I feel the Artisan Team has made my heart and soul come alive! They not only met my expectations but exceeded them. Colors pop, the images reach out, grab you and draw you into a beautiful world. I love my prints! Their guidance was spot on, material quality second to none, time line met. All the boxes are ticked. Professional – Courteous – Competent With the expert support of Artisan I have no doubt my show will be a success. Thank you Artisan Team for making me look good!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. W Chou

    My First Metal Print!

    W Chou

    It is very beautiful metal print for fall color image. The work is very professional. I will continue my print on this company

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. Lily Zara

    I've been using Artisan HD for many…

    Lily Zara

    I’ve been using Artisan HD for many years now to print my artwork and sell to clients. The results are astonishing and always so well done.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. Linda Kukuk Fine Art

    Terrific Products

    Linda Kukuk Fine Art

    I really love the items I bought. The dibond and acrylic prints are wonderful!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. John O'Neil

    The folks at ArtisanHD were super helpful

    John O’Neil

    The folks at ArtisanHD were super helpful, answering my questions and helping me out on a technical thing this newbie was too dumb to figure out himself. Then they made sure the printing was done in time to meet a tight deadline for shipping. Best of all, the canvas print looks great — tremendous detail and clarity! Highly recommend.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. BragginArt

    Best Quality and turn around

    BragginArt

    Best Quality and turn around. They help you make sure from your files to finish product is right so your clients keep coming back.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. Tina Murray

    Absolutely Gorgeous!

    Tina Murray

    The photo I submitted turned out absolutely gorgeous! Going forward, I most likely will only use artisan and photos printed with the metallic photo media!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. Marcelle

    Excellent Printer!

    Marcelle

    I have been using ArtisanHD for years now and am extremely happy with the quality of their work and customer service. I have printed ChromaLuxe, Dibond Brushed Metal and Acrylic and would highly recommend them all. I also love the Loyalty Cash program that rewards customers for every dollar spent!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. Shirley Day

    Love the metal prints!

    Shirley Day

    Love love love the pics printed on metal. They are showstoppers! Great packing and shipping. All around, always a great experience.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. Paulo

    As usual ArtisanHD nailed again

    Paulo

    As usual ArtisanHD nailed again. Two arts in brushed aluminum to a new customer. Got this message from the new customer: Received my shipment today and I’m absolutely thrilled with them. this company so far never failed in professionalism, customer service and QUALITY Thanks again Paulo Crus

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. Wendy

    The quality is beyond compare

    Wendy

    The quality is beyond compare. Their team goes above and beyond to get the job done right. If you want your work to be beyond belief, Artisan is the print lab for you.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. John

    I have been a photographer for over 70…

    John

    I have been a photographer for over 70 years. Some of my work is in the Center for Creative Photography in Tucson. I have worked both professionally as an advertising photographer and as a more demanding non-professional. I recently had the opportunity to have two black and white images reproduced by ArtisanHD that I was giving as gifts. Their work was superb. They were professional and easy to work with throughout the process. The finished product met or exceeded all of my expectations. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. M. Peters

    Happy with the end product

    M. Peters

    I was able to speak to a representative about different types of media and the processes. I ordered a canvas and aluminum brushed metal artwork and am very happy with the end products. The order was securely packaged and delivery was on schedule.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. Sean Nichols

    Superb Quality!

    Sean Nichols

    The Artisans always deliver exceptional quality and premium packaging

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. Leslie Brucker

    The proof is in the details!

    Leslie Brucker

    I love the way the metal Dibond details the horse’s fine hair! Superior product and customer service is fantastic! Thank you, Mike Goldner for handling any (minor) issues promptly and happily. It’s so important to deal with true professionals when creating a professional product.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. Julie Quarry

    Dynamic duo - DiBond and Mike

    Julie Quarry

    I am a photographer in AZ and I have several of my images in my home. Because I have high ceilings I was looking to exhibit something large between my book cases and ceiling–but didn’t want my living room to look like a gallery of my images. I contacted Mike from ArisanHD to brainstorm on some ideas. He introduced me to DiBond to give my Wild Tonto National Park Horses a different look and because of the natural light that comes in from a large slider, Mike assured me we would see the light reflect and play off of the piece. So in PhotoShop I altered the Wild Horses to sepia and added a rustic boarder and ordered a 48″ X 72″ DiBond print with Black anodized stand-offs, a wonderful way to hang the image so it is set off from the wall giving a wonderful look (Mike hand held me through this process as well). Mike’s response time, customer service, attention to my vision and hand holding were A+.
    Thank you Mike and ArtisanHD for catering to the one-offs. I will certainly be back!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. Bill K.

    Dibond Exceeds Expectations

    Bill K.

    I’m an aerial photographer/videographer and have always wanted to get a print of my work to display at home. After seeing a print that a good friend of mine ordered from Artisan HD, I decided to order a dibond metallic print. I was somewhat nervous to invest money into a product I’ve never seen in person, but when the package arrived and was opened, I was stunned! What vibrant color. The metallic compliments the print perfectly, making the sunset seemingly shimmer, and the lights glow. I already have friends wanting prints and I will refer them to Artisan HD. Thank you!

    https://www.facebook.com/scrufy/videos/10210105209247178/?hc_ref=ARTDQaPeUu5kSCH27v0s7bd2R1KkcC2IhJK13VGj5ljDoKFKH7HOA51uFxkO6MGF768

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. Toby T.

    One Stop Print Shop

    Toby T.

    Artisan’s on-the-spot hospitality wowed me the moment I walked in the door. “Thank you” to photographer Bob Grebe for referring me. Gretchen King at the front desk assisted me with open arms the minute I walked in. She didn’t know me from Adam but she dropped everything to assist me; She immediately got the ball rolling on my small-format single print. I’m an independent fine artist who was looking for a high-end, high-quality, all-inclusive, one-stop print shop who prides themselves on paying as much attention to detail as I do.

    I believe the difference between good and great is detail and ArtisanHD excels at detail! Finding a print shop that pays close attention to detail was high on my list, so too, was finding one that happily accommodates independent artists who need low-volume and/or single prints done. Shops that boast a roster of clients as impressive as Artisan’s often act snobbish toward so called insignificant small-format low-volume artists like me. Not Artisan! They treated me with the same respect they give their high-profile, high-volume clients. Artisan supports the average Joe. They’re an equal opportunity production and print shop.

    They made this artist feel welcome and valued and didn’t price gouge me on individual prints. Artisan’s rates for single prints are very reasonable and their frequent print sales at 20 to 30 percent off sweeten the pot. Like I said, my positive impression started at the front desk and transformed into a lasting positive impression! Account Manager Mike Goldner is great! His knowledge and experience stands alone, but his genuine, easy going, approachable, down-to-earth manner won me over. His lightening-fast response to my request for a quote sealed the deal. I immediately had a 30 x 40″ portrait printed as a Gicleé on canvas jewel-mounted and two Dibonds approx. 40 x 53″ printed a few weeks later. My clients and I were thrilled with the result! I value and trust Mike’s input and expertise. He recently suggested I print one of my contemporary pieces on Kodak Metallic Photo Paper. I look forward to it.

    Thank you ArtisanHD and your team for supporting the lil guy and making us feel welcome and worth your time. You’re exactly what this fine artist who’s new to fine-art sales was looking for! Thank you Gretchen K., Mike G., Wayne G. and Peter C. who all had a hand in prepping and printing my art and thrilling my clients!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. Linda D.

    Linda D.

    I have ordered multiple large scale prints on both canvas and Dibond and ArtisanHD always exceeds my expectations in both superb quality and excellent customer service. Even though I have moved from the area, I still choose ArtisanHD to do my prints. Beautiful work!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  23. Emily R.

    Dibond Metal is Stunning

    Emily R.

    This is the dragon from my youth from my parents’ stories and, at last, brought to life. Art displayed on Dibond metal is stunning.
    Big shout out to my innovative partner ArtisanHD for their superior color, material and customer service.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  24. Virginia P.

    Meets Hard Deadlines!

    Virginia P.

    Working with Mike at Artisan Colour has offered me a big break through in my photographic art. I am a small fish in their big pond but they have always treated me as if I was a million dollar account. The time and cooperation they have afforded me has allowed me to create a new art form with big horizons for the future. They work hard to meet time driven deadlines I sometimes present and Mike is a great source of enthusiasm and encouragement for me. Thanks to him and everyone who is involved in my projects.

    Photo has been removed

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  25. Ghila K.

    Love ArtisanHD

    Ghila K.

    i love Artisan HD prints mounted behind plexi, and prints on metal. I was even happy to wait patiently when they had a technical problem, resulting in delays.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  26. Ferdara H.

    Flawless

    Ferdara H.

    Flawless….. I achieved the Peter Lik type look from my last order and the metal prints are beautiful….. ready to order my 1.5m cinematic crop landscape…. it should be epic.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  27. Stefanie J.

    Perfect Quality

    Stefanie J.

    I ordered one 30×46 Dibond. The quality of color, contrast, detail, etc. is perfect. Customer service is friendly and professional. Work was completed and delivered on time. To be more than happy with all aspects of service is a special treat!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  28. Marianne J.

    Absolutely Beautiful Finishing

    Marianne J.

    Fantastic service; very fast turnaround and absolutely beautiful finishing!

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

×

Login

Continue as a Guest

Price Calculator

Effortlessly determine prices for different products, sizes, and options using the calculator below—no need to upload a photo.

Ready to order? Click on the “Upload Your Photo” button below, and proceed to checkout.

Size: Width (in) Height (in)
Print Type:
Mount Type:
Encapsulate Type:
Hanging Type:
Addon Option:
Laminate Type:
Est Cost:

Aspect Ratio Note:
We want to ensure your experience is seamless and transparent. Please be aware that our Price Calculator provides you with estimated costs based on the width and height you enter here. The actual print size may vary due to the aspect ratio of the image you upload.

More

Understanding Aspect Ratio:
Aspect ratio is the proportional relationship between an image's width and height. Think of it as the "shape" of your image. For instance, a common aspect ratio for HD content is 16:9, meaning the width is 16 units for every 9 units of height.

Quality Matters:
Rest assured, we make adjustments to your image according to the aspect ratio to ensure a high-quality print. These adjustments are made with precision and care to deliver the best possible result.

A Minor Difference:
Any variation in print size due to aspect ratio is typically small and should not lead to confusion or frustration. We want you to have a great quality print that matches your expectations.

Thank you for choosing us for your fine art printing needs!

New Product Tab

Here's your new product tab.

Subscribe to our email newsletter & save $10 on your next order of $50 or more!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ArtisanHD.com Makes It Easy for You to Order Perfect Large-Format Custom Printing Online

Why Choose ArtisanHD?

  • We treat you like a person, not a number. With our dedicated staff of craftspeople, your order receives the personalized attention it deserves.
  • Our customers like us! You don’t have to take our word for it - just read some of our customer reviews.
  • Our top-of-the-line photographic and printing equipment offer both the professional and recreational artist the very best tools, materials & craftsmanship to produce stunning museum-quality masterpieces.
  • Our custom configurator offers unique cropping and scaling functionality along with a print preview so you can see exactly how your artwork will look printed.
  • Work with an award winning team! We are proud recipients of two American Marketing Association Awards. Read More »

ArtisanHD Customer Reviews

As the owner of a small startup company, I looked around The Valley and online for professional high quality printed products. Other solutions always seemed to come with a tradeoff: poor customer service, product size constraints, high pricing and volume, or even bad finish quality. Working with Mike and his team I was able to produce the high quality unique products at competitive prices that I was looking for without compromise. Their knowledgeable customer service was phenomenal! We were even able to find solutions to some of the more complex printing and finishing requirements I needed. I’ll definitely be working with them again on future projects!
ArtisanHD Online Photo Printing Review – Lee D.Lee D., The Art of Lee Davis
I recently sold one of my Digital Art pieces and the team at ArtisanHD have the complete package really sorted out! They are a friendly, client orientated and totally professional team who happen to produce spectacular prints as well! Thanks guys for keeping everyone very happy!
ArtisanHD Online Photo Printing Review – Dale B.Dale B.
Fantastic staff, fantastic facilities, second to none product quality output. I feel like you're my secret weapon.
Beautiful print work and customer service of the highest order – you'll be so thrilled with how well you're treated, and how they'll go the extra mile to make sure you're happy and satisfied with the final result.
ArtisanHD Online Photo Printing Review – Denise S.Denise S.
It's rare I find a company today where the customer service, quality and pricing meet most every need I'm looking for. It's even rarer to find those companies where the staff are not only willing to meet those expectations, but surpass them. In a very stressful situation I created for myself, the staff at Artisan went out of their way to help me find a answer to my predicament. Their team worked with me to find a fast solution pulling me out of a situation I knew very few companies would go out of their way to solve. It's those actions I use to choose who I will send my next job. The service was awesome! The quality was awesome! Their staff was Awesome!
Raegan S.
Artisan Colour is the most creative, talented and friendly place to print and mind meld.  I have been satisfied with every experience I have had with them.  Front end to delivery topnotch.  So glad I was directed to them.
Adrienne M.
Simply the best. Great client services, great people, and great products.
ArtisanHD Online Photo Printing Review – Dan M.Dan M.
When I inadvertently shipped a limited edition print to a customer before signing it, Artisan was quick to have it rerouted back to their facility to resolve my issue. When I then showed up during the holiday season –– right before New Year's Eve –– I was met by no less than the company's president, Doug Bondon, who was genuinely happy to assist me and get my order on its way in a matter of minutes. Folks, this is what topnotch, white glove service really looks like. Outstanding!
Michael M., Your Content Goes Here
Go to Top